top of page

Black & Beige


I am OBSESSED with this nail look!! The simplicty of the base colour perfect matches with the complexity of the patterns. This look will be perfect for fall as it is quite neutral. Also this nail look will match to almost anything as it includes black and a very neutral colour and both match with almost everythig. So if you want to know how to create this nail look keep on reading :)

To create this nail look I have used the products shown on the photo...

The next 4 photos show you how to create the pattern that is draw on the thumb. You can create this patternt on any of the fingers but I have decided to draw it on both of the thumbs.

Now it's time to draw on your index finger and ring finger. It's kind of similar to what I drew on the thumb, but there is a bit less patterns on these two nails as they are smaller.

I left the pinky and the middle finger without any patterns because I thought that since the patterns on the other 3 fingers are so complex, drawing on all of them would be a bit too much.

Now repeat the same process on the other hand and you are done! :D

This is how my nails turned out :)

In the comments tell me what you think of the blog so far and what kind of blog posts you would want to see in the future :)

Also, follow me on all of my social media sites and I will try to follow you back and if you recreate the look tag me in the photos :)

Wiki <3

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

e-mail:

QUOTE OF THE WEEK;

There's power in looking silly and not caring that you do.

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page