top of page

Neon Craze

​​

Eventhough summer is almost over I still decided to share this neon nail look with you all. I came up with this nail look few weeks ago before I went on holiday and I really liked how it turned out. I had this nail look all throughout my holiday and I absolutely loved it so I thought that maybe some of you will like it as well :)

This nail look is so easy to do and it takes less than 10 minutes to create which is great :)

You will need...

Firstly, paint each of your nails twice for that opaque look and so that you can clearly see the bright colours.

Next, paint all of your nails using the Nail Paint by Barry M in 316.

To finish off paint all of your nails with the Essie Gel Setter for a long lasting look :) Once you've done that, your nails are done... see I told you it doesn't take long to do this nail look haha :D

If you recreate the look, please tag me in the photos so that I can see them and follow me on all of my social media sites and I will try to follow you back :)

Also, in the comments, tell me any thoughts you have about the blog so far or any topic ideas that you would want to see on this blog in the future :D

Wiki <3

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

e-mail:

QUOTE OF THE WEEK;

There's power in looking silly and not caring that you do.

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page